AS OF 06/26/2017 – DOWNLOAD PDF – 2017 FD Alumni Annual Basketball Tournament

Friday, June 23, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM184/8586/AD736 - 28
7:10 PM22010201261 - 58
8:20 PM32002/2004201357 - 40

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
12:00 PM42016201755 - 43
1:10 PM52014201540 - 25
2:20 PM6430-5201136 - 18
3:30 PM798/0099/01/03
4:40 PM87582
5:50 PM979/8092
7:00 PM108889
8:10 PM1120092016

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
12:00 PM1220132017
1:10 PM1396/972011
2:20 PM1420072008
3:30 PM152002/20042005
4:40 PM1620142016
5:50 PM176584/85
7:00 PM1820092010
8:10 PM1920152017

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM2020062005
7:10 PM2186/AD788
8:20 PM228289

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM236574
7:10 PM2491430-5
8:20 PM2520082009

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM2620132012
7:10 PM277586/AD7
8:20 PM2896/9799/01/03

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM2992430-5
7:10 PM3020052007
8:20 PM3120142013

 

Friday, June 30, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM3284/8589
7:10 PM337496/97
8:20 PM342002/20042006

 

Saturday, July 01, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
12:00 PM3520082015
1:10 PM3698/0075
2:20 PM3799/01/032007
3:30 PM3820172010
4:40 PM399192
5:50 PM4020152016
7:00 PM4120092014
8:10 PM4279/8082

 

Sunday, July 02, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
12:00 PM4396/9798/00
1:10 PM4484/8588
2:20 PM452002/20042007
3:30 PM4674430-5
4:40 PM4720082012
5:50 PM4886/AD789
7:00 PM4920122006
8:10 PM5020102016

 

Monday, July 03, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM5120062007
7:10 PM529299/01/03
8:20 PM53200565

 

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM547579/80
7:10 PM557488
8:20 PM565698/00

 

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

TIMEGAMEHOMEAWAYSCORE
6:00 PM576582
7:10 PM5879/8091